Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Wednesday, December 05, 2018     Duration: 24 mins    
  Series Christmas-Advent
  Date: Sunday, December 02, 2018       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Mark 11:1-33    
  Series Mark
  Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels     Duration: 22 mins 33 secs    
  Series Christmas-Advent
  Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Mark 10:32-52    
  Series Mark
  Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018     Duration: 42 mins 25 secs    
  Series Praying the Word
  Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Mark 10:13-31    
  Series Mark
  Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018     Duration: 38 mins 31 secs    
  Series Praying the Word
  Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Mark 10:1-12    
  Date: Thursday, November 08, 2018     Duration: 30 mins 53 secs    
  Series Praying the Word
  Date: Sunday, November 04, 2018       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Mark 9:14-48    
  Series Mark

 

 
12Dec
Wednesday Night Service Wednesday, Dec 12 @ 7:00 PM
16Dec
Sunday Service Sunday, Dec 16 @ 10:30 AM
19Dec
Attic Closed Wednesday, Dec 19 @ 8:00 AM
19Dec
Wednesday Night Service Wednesday, Dec 19 @ 7:00 PM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me