Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels     Duration: 42 mins 45 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Revelation 4:1-11    
  Date: Wednesday, December 06, 2017       Speaker: Dr. J.K. Minton     Duration: 39 mins 56 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Revelation 4:1-11    
  Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017       Speaker: Pastor John Minton     Duration: 43 mins 37 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Revelation 3:14-22    
  Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Revelation 3:7-13    
  Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017       Speaker: Dr. J.K. Minton     Duration: 44 mins 10 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Revelation 3:1-6    
  Date: Wednesday, November 08, 2017       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels     Duration: 45 mins 53 secs    

 

 
17Dec
Sunday Services Sunday, Dec 17 @ 8:00 AM
20Dec
Wednesday Service Activities Wednesday, Dec 20 @ 5:00 PM
24Dec
Sunday Services Sunday, Dec 24 @ 8:00 AM
27Dec
Wednesday Service Activities Wednesday, Dec 27 @ 5:00 PM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me