Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Watch & Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018       Speaker: Walker Moore     Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 53 secs    
  Series Missionary
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Mark 6:30-0    
  Series Mark
  Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels     Duration: 38 mins 15 secs    
  Series Praying the Word
  Date: Sunday, September 09, 2018       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Mark 6:0    
  Series Mark
  Date: Wednesday, September 05, 2018       Speaker: Dr. J.K. Minton     Duration: 37 mins 32 secs    
  Series Praying the Word
  Date: Monday, September 03, 2018       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Mark 6:1-13    
  Series Mark
  Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Rusty Hicks     Duration: 34 mins 43 secs    
  Series Praying the Word
  Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels     Duration: 36 mins 34 secs    
  Series Praying the Word
  Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018       Speaker: Bro. Butch Ikels    
Book: Mark 5:1-20    
  Series Mark
  Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018       Speaker: Dr. J.K. Minton     Duration: 36 mins 53 secs    
  Series Praying the Word

 

 
23Sep
Sunday Service Sunday, Sep 23 @ 8:00 AM
26Sep
Wednesday Night Service Wednesday, Sep 26 @ 7:00 PM
30Sep
Sunday Service Sunday, Sep 30 @ 8:00 AM
30Sep
Lord’s Supper & Baptism Service Sunday, Sep 30 @ 6:00 PM
 
 
The Country Church Meeting Location: 1005 W. FM 78 Marion, Texas 78124  | Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me